Board of Health Web Pages

Return to MAHB home Return to mahb home

Acton Board of Health, Sharon Mastenbrook mastenbr@tiac.net

Agawam Board of Health, Randall White agawamhealth@yahoo.com

Andover Board of Health web site Everett Penney epenney@town.andover.ma.us

Arlington Board of Health web site Marie Walsh mwalsh@town.arlington.ma.us

Ashburnham Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Ashby Board of Health web site, James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Ashland Board of Health, Mark Oram moram@ashlandmass.com

Athol Board of Health, Philip Leger boh@townofathol.org

Ayer Board of Health, web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Barnstable County Health Department web site

Barnstable (Town of), Thomas McKean healthy44@hotmail.com

Bedford Board of Health web site David Black daveb@town.bedford.ma.us

Belchertown Board of Health Judy Metcalf jmetcalf@belchertown.org

Bellingham Board of Health, Walter DePaulo wdepoulo@tre.state.ma.us

Belmont Board of Health web site Donna Moultrup dmoultrup@town.belmont.ma.us

Berlin Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Beverly Board of Health, William Burke bburke@ci.beverly.ma.us

Bolton Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Boston Public Health Commission web site

Boston Regina Hanson Regina.Hanson.isd@ci.boston.ma.us

Boxboro Board of Health, web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Braintree Board of Health,

Brewster Board of Health, Nancy Ellic Ice health@c4.net

Brookfield Board of Health, Mark Farrell mfarrell@grnhill.com

Brookline Health Department web site

Burlington Board of Health, Brian Lockard blockard@burlmass.org

Burlington Env. Engineer, Todd Dresser tdresser@burlmass.org

Carlisle Board of Health, Linda Fantasia carlboh@ma.ultranet.com

Cohasset Board of Health, boardofhealth@mindspring.com

Concord Board of Health, Michael Moore mmoore@concordnet.org

Chelmsford Board of Health, web site Richard Day rday@townhall.chelmsford.ma.us

Chicopee Health Dept., Louise M. Hebert

Danvers Board of Health, Peter Mirandi pmmirandi@aol.com

Dartmouth Board of Health, web site Wendy Henderson whenderson@town.dartmouth.ma.us

Dunstable Board of Heatlh

Duxbury Board of Health

East Brookfield Board of Health, Mark Farrell mfarrell@grnhill.com

Egremont Board of Health      FulMail@aol.com

Everett Board of Health, Kevin Curry curryclan1@prodigy.net

Essex Board of Health web site

Foothills Health District, Maxine Schmidt mschmidt@mhoa.com

Framingham Board of Health web site Robert Cooper robert.cooper@framinghamma.org

Franklin Board of Health web site John McVeigh jmcveigh@franklin.ma.us

Georgetown Board of Health, Elaine Wozny boh@georgetown-ma.com

Gloucester Board of Health, web site Daniel Ottenheimer dottenheimer@mail.ci.gloucester.ma.us

Greenfield Board of Health web site Lisa A. Hebert

Groton Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Halifax Board of Health, Laurel Thorne laurel_thorne@hotmail.com

Hamilton Board of Health, Martin Fair martfair@aol.com

Hampden Board of Health web site health@hampden.org

Hanover Board of Health, JeanMarie Joyce hanboh@ultranet.com

Harvard Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Hingham Board of Health, Bruce Capman capmanb@hth.ssec.org

Hingham Board of Health, Marlene Messina mahlaina@capecod.net

Holden Board of Health, James Morin Jmorin2@mediaone.net

Holyoke Health Dept.web site Ernest Mathieu mathieue@ci.holyoke.ma.us

Hopkinton Board of Health web site Jana Ferguson

Hull Board of Health

Ipswich Board of Health, web site John Garside johng@town.ipswich.ma.us

Lancaster Board of Health web site

Lee Board of Health, Peter Kolodziej tritown@vgernet.net

Leicester Board of Health web site

Lenox Board of Health, Peter Kolodziej tritown@vgernet.net

Lexington Board of Health web site Beverly Anderson bander@ci.lexington.ma.us

Lincoln Board of Health web site

Littleton Board of Health web site

Lunenburg Board of Health web site

Lynnfield Board of Health, Jim Nugent jnugent@mhoa.com

Malden Board of Health, Chris Webb Malden2@tiac.net

Mansfield Board of Health Scott Leite sleite@mansfieldma.com

Marblehead Board of Health, Wayne Attridge Attridgw@ci.marblehead.ma.us

Marshfield Board of Health, Peter Falabella pquetzal@ma.ultranet.com

Medfield Board of Health, Sheryl Sacchetine sdsmboh@ma.ultranet.com

Melrose Health Department web site Ruth Clay rclay@cityofmelrose.org

Methuen Health Department web site Pamela Bachrach PJBachrach@ci.methuen.ma.us

Milford Board of Health web site

Millis Board of Health, John L. Ciccotelli, R.S. health7@gis.net

Millville Board of Health, Roger Wade RWade1947@mediaone.net

Milton Board of Health, Kathleen MacVarish miltonbh@erols.com

Nahant Board of Health web site

Nantucket Board of Health, Richard Ray ackdph@nantucket.net

Nashoba Associated Boards of Health, James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Natick Board of Health Town Roger Wade

Needham Health Dept. ......Janice Berns R.N., M.S., Ed.D
Director, Needham Health Department
1471 Highland Avenue
Needham. MA 02492
Phone 781-455-7523
Fax 781-455-0892

Newton Health Dept. web site, David Naparstek dnaparstek@ci.newton.ma.us

Norfolk Board of Health, fijol@virtualnorfolk.org ;  William Domey phone 508-528-7747

Northampton Health Department, Peter McErlain pmack28@aol.com

North Andover Board of Health, town site Sandra Starr , agent

North Brookfield Board of Health, D51025@aol.com

North Reading Board of Health, Martin Fair martfair@aol.com

Norton Board of Health, Bob Curry bcurry@tmlp.com

Norwell Board of Health, Brian Flynn norboh@erols.com

Norwood Board of Health, Phyllis Boucher nboh@erols.com

Orange Board of Health, Philip Leger orangeboh_building@crystal-mtn.com

Paxton Board of Health, Wayne Curran paxton@splusnet.com

Peabody Board of Health web site

Pelham Board of Health, Mudy Metcalf jmetcalf@belchertown.org

Pembroke Board of Health web site

Pepperell Board of Health web site

Plainville Board of Health, health@ultranet.com

Plymouth Board of Health, Richard O'Keefe, rokeefe@townhall.plymouth.ma.us..ICQ: 29706296

Plympton Board of Health contact: Arthur G. Bloomquist baskets@massed.net

Pittsfield Health Department., Steve D'Angelo pithealth@netscape.net

Provincetown, town site

Quabbin Health District, Judy Metcalf jmetcalf@belchertown.org

Reading Board of Health, Jane Fiore jfiore@ci.reading.ma.us

Revere city site

Rowley Board of Health, Alyssa Rusiecki health@rowley-ma.com

Royalston Board of Health, Philip Leger phillie@gis.net

Salem Board of Health, Joanne Scott joannescott@compuserve.com

Salisbury Board of Health, Horace Baxter bohealth@seacoast.com

Saugus Board of Health, Lauren McLaughlin lauren@thecia.net

Scituate Board of Health, Jennifer Sullivan jlsull@erols.com

Sharon Board of Health, Linda Rosen shar-boh@rcn.com web site www.townofsharon.net

Sheffield Board of Health web site

Shirley Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Shrewsbury Board of Health web site Nancy Allen nallen@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

Somerville Health Dept, somhlthdir@erols.com

Southampton Board of Health, Geraldine Swanson gswan@aol.com

Southwick Board of Health, Thomas Fitzgerald tfitzgerald@southwickma.net

Stockbridge Board of Health, Peter Kolodziej tritown@vgernet.net

Stoneham Board of Health, Lou-Ann C. Clement LClement@CI.Stoneham.ma.us

Stoughton Board of Health web site

Stow Board of Health Chairman, Marcia Rising stow-boh@ma.ultranet.com

Sudbury Board of Health web site Robert Leupoldleupoldb@town.sudbury.ma.us

Taunton Board of Health, Jeanine Flaherty jflaherty@mhoa.com

Templeton Board of Health Richard C Stevens Health Director
9 Main Street
Baldwinville Ma 01436   978-939-2377

Tewksbury Board of Health, Thomas Carbonetcarbone@netway.com

Townsend Board of Health web site James A. Garreffi, Agency Director

Uxbridge Board of Health, uxbridgeboh@yahoo.com

Wakefield Health Dep. web site James Nugent jnugent@wakefield.ma.us

Walpole Board of Health web site Robin Chapell earthbird@aol.com

Ware Board of Health, Judy Metcalf jmetcalf@belchertown.org

Warren Board of Health, Joanne Petterson-Bernier bernierj@leicester.mec.edu

Wayland Board of Health web site

Wellesley Board of Health - web site

Westborough Board of Health web site

West Boylston Board of Health, Barbara A. Mard bhealth@ultranet.com

West Brookfield Board of Health, Joanne Petterson-Bernier bernierj@leicester.mec.edu

Westfield Health Department web site

West Tisbury Board of Health, John Powers

Westford Board of Health web site

Westwood Board of Health, web site Linda Shea

Weymouth Health Department, Richard Marino marino@weymouth.ma.us

Winchendon Board of Health, Steve Calichman scalichman@wayland.ma.us

Williamstown Board of Health, Jeffrey Kennedy jkennedy@williamstown.net

Wilmington Board of Health, Greg Erickson mhoa@mediaone.net..ICQ: 29272274

Winchester Board of Health, Joseph Tabbi winboh@tiac.net

Worcester Health Dept. web site John Gagliastro gagliastroj@ci.worcester.ma.us

Wrentham Board of Health, William Domey wrd@ma.ultranet.com

Wrentham Board of Health, Jan Gould JGould214@AOL.com